Hot Topic has launched an entire NM shop

16 10 2009

Whoa there. Hot Topic is not effing around. If there is a dollar to be made off of New Moon merch, these mothers are gonna make it!!!!!!  If you don’t have the loot to purchase the fancy Nordstrom New Moon gear, then HT may be the place for you. (I SEE YOU JJ)

the emo kids love their hot topic. right JJ?

the emo kids love their hot topic. right JJ?

Click here to shop the New Moon collection (I SEE YOU JJ. yes I know I already said that)

They have a New Moon lunchbox and thermos that I may or may not be contemplating purchasing. What would it look like if I showed up to work with that? No bigs, right?

 

this could be a collector's item one day.....um, right?

this could be a collector's item one day.....um, right?

shit I will totes put my soup up in that mug

shit I will totes put my soup up in that mug

They also have a cute Team Jacob tee that says “Im sorry that I can’t be the right kind of Monster for you Bella”. awww, JB. You always get me right where it hurts. Right in my cold, dead heart.


Actions

Information

One response

16 10 2009
jj

stop bullying on my emotions, little miss lunchbox.

Leave a comment