RoBear in London with his Family

29 12 2009

I was wondering if we were gonna be able to get any more Rob fixes that weren’t a) depressing or b) promo appearances. Nothing like a good old fashioned snap of RoBear in his natural environment. The paps in London appear to be more respectful and better behaved than the mongrels that chase the celebs here in the states. Cheers to that.

Ill profiles run in the family - with sister Lizzy

PappaBear? Is that you?

[via Robsessed]

Actions

Information

6 responses

29 12 2009
Kez

DAMN IT!
I went on a ‘jolly family walk’ (ie quite the opposite) around his area and was keeping my eyes peeled!
I SAW NOTHING!
sad face

30 12 2009
TwiLex

Tear Kez, I was totally hoping for you to have a rendezvous. Props to the British Pap for keeping their distance.

30 12 2009
Kez

so was I, I totally would have got a shout out for sigma twi omega as well!
and yeah I spose the paps seem alright but maybe they didnt want to get beaten up by the papa-he looks fierce!

30 12 2009
TwiLex

He does look fierce, like he has some HP magic going on behind those shades.

1 01 2010
Kez

*UPDATE* ON ANOTHER TWI WEBSITE THEY HAVE PICS OF ROB AND KRISTIN TOGETHER WITH A FAN IN BRITAIN! THE UK! YESSS so she did come over 😀
does this mean what I think it does… 😉 robsten real?
I dont know if I can post on this blog or how so just thought I’d let some of you know 🙂
the link is
http://www.eclipsemovie.org/new-photo-of-robert-pattinson-kristen-stewart-with-a-fan/?dsq=27782320#comment-27782320

4 01 2010
TwiLex

OMG I saw this yesterday on WTForks.com Kez and thought of you right away, wondering if you had seen them or what not. Either they are just really good friends, best friends, or Robsten are real. But awesome on them laying low because that pic was the first I heard about them spending the holidays together.

Leave a Reply

