KStew: “I love girls who are in love with me”.

10 12 2009

I knew it. She said this to E! Online. She also let Nikki Reed pee on her. Well, she didnt let Nikki pee on her, but it happenned!

Creepyville, pop. 1 (still just me)

I would like this t-shirt instead of the wolves howling at the moon, Apple.

 

c'mon if this doesnt make you want to swing both ways, nothing will

Dyke Watch is the new Mullet Watch.

I know, I know Ive gotten out of hand inappropriate.

[via OhNoTheyDidn’t]

Actions

Information

5 responses

10 12 2009
applewithfangholes

three stew moon??

10 12 2009
applewithfangholes

and um holy shit, did you create that for this post? we should totally sell it in the sig o shop.

10 12 2009
alliecupcake

no way dude, I jacked that from some Live Journal account dedicated to Kstew and her possible lesbianism. Some people just go too far with it……oh wait thats me. click on the link at the bottom of the post for serious in depth “Is Kstew a lesbian?” analysis.

11 12 2009
TwiLex

They are like sisters.

11 12 2009
JejeSwullen

Oh my vamping god

I think I might be pop 2 on creepyville.

Leave a Reply

