Miley Can’t Sit At Our Table

3 12 2009

Don’t be like Miley Cyrus.

you cant sit at our table!!@$#!!&%!

“I don’t believe in it. I don’t like vampires. I don’t like the wolf that pops out of the screen when I’m watching my TV at night. I don’t like it. I don’t want anything to do with it. I don’t like the shirts. I don’t like any of it…”I think it’s a cult. I think it’s bad. I think it’s, like, just people get too into it. I feel really lame because everyone is so excited and I’m like, ‘Don’t even talk about it.'” – Miley Cyrus in SFGate

She’s wrong. Yes, you CAN believe in it. Join the cult. It’s so tight.

One.More.Day.

RUSH OPENS TOMORROW

Actions

Information

14 responses

3 12 2009
alliecupcake

and I HATE that jambo adores her. He needs to be notified that she disses his bread & butter. I read about this in US Weekly. She doesnt believe in it. LOL

3 12 2009
TwiLex

You have believers and you have haters, she is a hater, along with some of my closests friends. They lack imagination among other things I think … I mean I personally don’t get how you can’t not like the Saga, I mean seriously. She can go back to her partying in the USA and dancing on poles for all her little teenie boopers who adore her to watch. At least the Saga preaches no sex before marriage, what can Miley say to that?

3 12 2009
TwiLex

On a sidenote, I totally changed the radio station tonight every time Miley came on. She can suck it, her voice always did annoy me and I did always question how she became a singer anyway.

3 12 2009
Kez

one of my bff’s is a hater too but she’s not into fantasy or anything and fairplay she hasnt even seen any of the films.
thats the thing that annoys me the most.
at the midnight screening the girl next to me was wearing a team edward shirt
she had only seen the first film obv, she hadnt read the books! of course she was team edward because there is no other team at that point! I tutted at her and she promised me she would read them
by the end of the film she also said she would burn her team edward shirt
mwahahaha
this such a long pointless comment
oh well!

3 12 2009
TwiLex

BURN HER SHIRT! How dare she. Just because Jacob is all prancing around in NM without his shirt one doesn’t mean he’s the best. Yes the movie made me like him a little bit more, but even seeing it the second time around I was still anxiously waiting for Edward to come back. Does she not understand the connection between E and B?

3 12 2009
Katie

Thank goodness my BFF and my best gay Doug are Twi-Hards with me. Doug is actually mad that I’ve seen New Moon more times than he has… LMAO!

3 12 2009
TwiLex

Yeah its becoming quite difficult when a majority of your friends refuse to read the books and see the movies and then give you crap non-stop for being a Twi-Hard. It’s a lonely world, especially when your one friend who probably likes it as much as you do leaves all the way in Cali.

3 12 2009
applewithfangholes

i read this but didn’t want to believe it…i secretly love party in the USA. well, LBH, not too secretly.

4 12 2009
AlexisAvenged

Lol Apple, I love your honesty! I have it on my iPod….my excuse is its for the kids I nanny for…..doesn’t stop me from singing & dancing along. šŸ˜‰

I think miley’s adorable. She’s a Disney kid, of course she doesn’t ‘get’ vampires. It’s ok. At least she’s honest & not blindly hopping on a bandwagon.

4 12 2009
fresherin

i tend to sing party in the USA super loud when it comes on the radio and i’m in my car alone. i can’t lie, I can get down with miley. she’s just in denial about hating twi… its a cry for attention…

and the jay Z song was on….

4 12 2009
applewithfangholes

fresherin!! that’s what all i say to my bffs who razz me for loving it. i’m like “i know you blast it and rock out to it when you’re alone in your car.” i mean how can you not?

i requested it on a night out and raised da roof. some of my girls were hating (read, NOT sparkling) but then got into it and THEN i got “so i put my hands up” texts all week. miley’s got swagger. but she’s not a DKILF.

4 12 2009
applewithfangholes

oh and alexis u sound like a sweet ass nanny. do you read them the saga before bed? score.

4 12 2009
AlexisAvenged

LOL thanks! I do my best!

She’s 3, and her bro is 1…so no saga before bed. haha, butttt she is aware of it & I got her grandmother to read the series. So now she talks to me about it when she comes over. LOL

10 12 2009
John G

I love Miley’s make up.

Leave a Reply

