Get Ready for SigO RUSH SEASON

2 12 2009

Calling all FANCIES!!! You’ve waited long enough. Join our posse and take a ride on the Hilarity Express down to Awesometown.

Rush season is opening FRIDAY DEC 4!!! It will be open until we reach our max limit on our free account for the survey jammy jam. Snooze you lose.

Friday, Dec 4. It's a BFD.

There will be a grueling quiz testing your Twi knowledge, followed by you signing your first-born over to us in your own blood. jk jk … but there seriously is a quiz and pledge – study up, bitches.

  • Must have read all Saga books
  • Must have seen the movies
  • No age limit
  • No place limit
  • No boys allowed – Only gals and gays

Do you have what it takes to be a SigO? Oh reaheeheeallly??

Actions

Information

13 responses

2 12 2009
KEZ

oh yesssss im ready
bring.it.on
;D

2 12 2009
applewithfangholes

rushing/hazing/being a sig o has totes changed my life!

2 12 2009
TwiLex

I agree, I LOVE being a SigO, it makes me smile. 🙂

2 12 2009
KEZ

im ready for the quiz!
I dont get half of everyones american talk though haha we dont do ‘hazing’ or ‘rushing’ over here not even at uni etc. haha 🙂

2 12 2009
jj

oh! fun – where are you from?

2 12 2009
KEZ

london england UK!
aka robert pattinson land haha he grew up 20 mins from me 🙂

2 12 2009
Jessicias

ahhhh rush all over again!! I feel like a freshman again! Thoses were the days!!

2 12 2009
omgitsgerard516

SO excited! =D =D =D

2 12 2009
applewithfangholes

KEZ, you musta missed my post where i referenced a snog fest sarnie

2 12 2009
KEZ

sorry missed that one! when rob’s over here at christmas I’ll set you up 😉 especially because the sandwich is oh so british 😉

3 12 2009
applewithfangholes

i’ll have three shags and a pasty to warm my soul after he’s gone please

3 12 2009
KEZ

I’ll try my best hahahaha

3 12 2009
Stephanie

what time Friday? I live on the west coast and dont wanna miss my chance 🙂

Leave a Reply

