Pics from UK New Moon Fan Event

11 11 2009

This JUST happened. And these pics are already floating around the webs, this event just barely started. Band of Skulls is playing at this NM event, oh to be in London right now! First the hand holding now this!

lion_lamb2-1

have you ever seen him so stoked?

lion_lamb3

he's smiley, he's home, he's happy, he's got his Kstew

lion_lamb6-1

there she is!

lion_lamb7

props to her make up artist. sick coat.

More pics to be posted as they come in! Hopefully some of what she is wearing under that coat, the dress appears to be adorable!!

*** this just in, this is the frock Kristen is wearing under that coat:

 

article-1226879-072DF4DD000005DC-8_468x700

thats colorful for the stew

Thanks reader Sammie!

 

[via Lion_Lamb_LJ]

Actions

Information

11 responses

11 11 2009
AlexisAvenged

I. Want. That coat. Stat.

So jealous

11 11 2009
Sammie
11 11 2009
11 11 2009
KEZ

I WENT TO THIS, JUST GOT HOME! THEY ALL SIGNED MY BOOK AND I TALKED TO KRSITEN AND ROB AND OMG
… I HELD TAYLORS HAND!
I PROPER SQUEEZED IT HAHA IT WAS NICE AND SMOOTH!
AND MY FRIEND ASKED TO STROKE HIS FACE AND HE WAS LIKE ‘YEAH, SURE!’
most amazing night evarrr, kristen looked soo beautiful, we talked about her shoes 🙂
x

12 11 2009
TwiLex

By the way KEZ, I totally just reread your entry, I’m ashamed to say I bypassed it in the beginning, but now I am TOTALLY jealous of you. I am so STOked to hear that she is that awesome because she really seems that nice and sweet. I hate it when people talk crap about her and her acting because really, I fully-heartedly believe she loves what she does and puts everything in to it.

12 11 2009
KEZ

YEAHHH and she totally understands Bella, like her reactions and feelings and stuff. and you can totally tell that she loves her job!
she was amazing last night and I love her 🙂 x

11 11 2009
TwiLex

Awww they both look so happy. I really don’t feel like I’ve seen her looking that happy in so long … I wonder if its because she finally met all of RP’s family and crew and they totally love her like the rest of us do.

12 11 2009
KEZ

because they were in london and london is the bessssttttt! 😀
oh and they saw me and I just lit up their day hahaha

11 11 2009
KEZ

she was sooo friendly and was giving people hugs and stuff!
totally not like people describe her!

11 11 2009
alliecupcake

I knew she was a doll. I knew it! so jealous!

12 11 2009
jj

seriously. alliecupcake is on the pulse of the twi. were these pics sent directly to you?

Leave a Reply

