SPOTTED: Lutzy!

7 11 2009

Thursday night at the oh so shi-shi Tea Room at the H.Wood Kellan Lutz was spotted.  In a cream color shirt & his signature hat he was understated & OUTRAGEOUSLY handsome.  I’ll pretend he was eyeing me from across the room with a wink wink come hither stare… but in reality he was about 3 feet away from me conversing, completely unaware of my existance. I should have asked him for a photo but I really didn’t want to be known as “the sometimes blogger that spews (more than just news)”, I’m a bit of a nervous puker.  Fo’ realz he’s even better looking in person.  Le Sigh.

gallery_main-kellan-lutz-social-nightclub-08262009-02

He looked like this only handsomer-er

picture cred goes to socialite life, thanks http://www.socialitelife.com

 

 

Actions

Information

4 responses

7 11 2009
omgitsgerard516

lucky, lucky!

7 11 2009
sprtzmom1721

It’s times like these that I hate living in the Midwest!!

7 11 2009
jj

so tight!!

8 11 2009
applewithfangholes

swoon

Leave a Reply

