Holy New Moon Late Night PR Blitz!

27 10 2009

I recently tweeted that if I could pick my parents, I would want Chelsea Handler as my mother and Conan O’Brien as my dad. These are pretty much the only shows that I “watch” regularly and not on-demand. So you can imagine my excitement at the big PR blitz heading our way…

Tonight Show with Conan O’Brien

>> November 16 – Kristen Stewart

the king of late night

Late Show with David Letterman

>> November 18 – Robert Pattinson

>> November 23 – Ashley Greene

i used to love you. but you just got too old, sorry.

Late Night with Jimmy Fallon

>> Date TBD – Taylor Lautner

>> Date TBD – Ashley Greene

sorry, jimmy. you are just not funny.

sorry, jimmy. you are just not funny.

And last but not least, non-late night, but on opening day for New Moon …

The Ellen Degeneres Show

>> November 20 – Robert Pattinson

this lesbo is hilar

STOked!!

[via GossipCop]

Actions

Information

3 responses

27 10 2009
Brandy

saw this on Twitter Oct. 20th: @Regis_and_Kelly EXCLUSIVE! New Moon’s Kristen Stewart, RPattinson & Taylor Lautner on our show Nov18,19,&20! Just an fyi 🙂 Love your site!

27 10 2009
jj

thanks!!

27 10 2009
TwiLex

It is times like these when I wished I didn’t have to work during the day or at least could work from home so I could watch those early morning talk shows. Tear. At least I got to see the new New Moon trailer twice last night, once during GREEK and the other during Gossip Girl, so fab. It made my heart a flutter.

Leave a Reply

