slutz giggles over high testosterone levels

23 10 2009

the perfect arch

in a interview with the peoria (illinois) journal star, when asked “What do you do to get into character, to get your mind into the vampire world?” kellan lutz said:

“For me, when I’m away on set, the energy I get from my workouts and the training I do – especially with filming “Eclipse” right now – helps put myself in the mindset of becoming Emmett. It’s a lot of testosterone buildup, I guess (laughs). A lot of times what helps is to do quick push-ups to get the heart rate going.”

that heart rate thing is contagious… *sizzle*

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

