Rob: Mr Handjob in Paris

15 10 2009

More French Twi stuff, comin at ya:

Rob and TayLaut were interviewed for this French magazine “One”, and a NewMoonMovie.org reader translated the interview.

 

France is on top of their game right now...

France is on top of their game right now...

Read the entire interview at RobstenLovers. It’s so good.

My favorite snippet:

How do you put up with the constant attention from the paparazzi?

Taylor: I don’t believe that someone can ever really get used to it., because it isn’t normal to see people photograph your every little move. You just have to try to not pay attention to them. That said, I’m not as tracked as Rob…

Robert: It isn’t clear to me, I can’t sort it all out. I haven’t found a place in the world yet where I can disappear. Even in the most removed corners, someone always ends up asking me to take a photo with them. That makes me feel like I work non-stop. At least on set the level of security allows me some intimacy. It’s a relief. But I’ve found ways to cope/ways to have fun, like using a fake name at the hotels where I stay. In Paris, for example, I call myself Mr. Handjob, that makes me die laughing! [laughs]

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

