Twi Souvenirs from Paris

12 10 2009

Ooohh la la! I conquered Paris last week – the land where they really do call him “RoBear”.  And while I did not find nearly as much Twi-phanalia as I would have liked to, I did get my hands on the Premiere mag we posted about a little while ago, as well as a few teeny bopper mags en francais.

taa daa!! SCORE.

taa daa!! SCORE.

here are some shots of the spreads in the Fan2 teeny mag:

"Je ne me verrais pas jouer sans Kristen." =  "I do not see myself playing without Kristen."

"Je ne me verrais pas jouer sans Kristen." = "I do not see myself playing without Kristen."

KStew: "Je ne plais pas a tout le monde." = "I do not please everyone." (you please US, K!)

KStew: "Je ne plais pas a tout le monde." = "I do not please everyone." (you please US, K!)

yes, GoGo. Jane is BAD!!

yes, GoGo. Jane is BAD!!

the HS french classes finally pay off.

the HS french classes finally pay off.

[via ME]

Actions

Information

One response

15 10 2009
Lisesme

ou sont les toilets?

Leave a Reply

