Nikki Reed grabbing coffee with Paris- IN UGGS

12 10 2009

Well, well, well…. LOOK what we have here. Nikki Reed and her man Paris Latsis, grabbing coffee from a Starbucks in downtown Vancouver. Showing a little PDA- the Uggs’ll do that to ya, make you just feel the love right down to your toes.

presh

presh

flannel ugg combo- my absolute fave

flannel ugg combo- my absolute fave

I have no idea what the hell those red sneakers are about

I have no idea what the hell those red sneakers are about

I just got my Nikki fill and my UGGS fill, all in one. It’s like Christmas!

[via Twifans]

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

