Kellan, Ash and Rachelle- Autumn Adorable

11 10 2009

Rachelle, Ashley and Kellan did a photoshoot for the latest issue Self Magazine. These photos make me want a cup of hot cocoa and to cuddle with Slutz. They make me wish I lived in a place where sweaters like these were appropriate. They also make me miss Rachelle. Like a lot. Damn you Bryce Ho. :shakes fist:

Strut Ray Ray!

Strut Ray Ray!

Oh hi, I just got even more adorable by simply wearing this hat. Is Slutz strumming the guitar or just posing with it?

Oh hi, I just got even more adorable by simply wearing this hat. Is Slutz strumming the guitar or just posing with it?

DONT MIND IF I DO. Do you just want to get right up in Kellan's nook?

DONT MIND IF I DO. Do you just want to get right up in Kellan's nook?

aw Kellan and Ash- so all american

aw Kellan and Ash- so all american

Cute socks Dollface.

Cute sock UGGS Dollface.

[more photos via LionandLambLove.org]

Actions

Information

7 responses

11 10 2009
omgitsgerard516

i’m so jealous of their beauty!!!! … and this also really makes me miss rachelle. 😦

11 10 2009
TwiLex

Oh how I love the fall … Byrce Ho sucks butt!

11 10 2009
thebadasschronicles

oh okay i see you Dollface! showing off your major ASSets in that last picture. mhm

11 10 2009
AlexisAvenged

I don’t think those are socks in the last pic. I think those are the BADASS new UGGS seen here: http://www1.bloomingdales.com/catalog/product/index.ognc?ID=346765&PseudoCat=se-xx-xx-xx.esn_results

i slept on them, waiting for the black & cream & now they’re out of my size. bummer. wonder if she’ll share? 🙂

11 10 2009
alliecupcake

OH SHIT looks like Allie gets to TAG another post with “UGGS”, thanks Alexis!

12 10 2009
AlexisAvenged

No prob! 😉 I too, love Uggs. I had test market Uggs in ‘sunflower’ shipped to me all the way from CO. I love them so.

12 10 2009
The Badass Report! « The Badass Chronicles

[…] Dollface, Klutz, & Rachelle’s new photoshoot. […]

Leave a Reply

