Fierce Kristen in Interview Magazine

1 10 2009

I think I just got a boner. And I’m a girl. These photos are magnificient!  I love her even more and I didn’t think that was possible. (I bet you didnt either). But look at her! She works that hated Joan Jett mullet like only a fierce sexy bitchface of her caliber could. FACT. 

Dennis Hopper interviews my #1 girlcrush for a feature in Interview‘s 40th Anniversary edition. I hear the interview is mega rad, and these photos speak for themselves. They are all getting framed and hung in my room. Yes, like I am 12. 

 

speechless..i..am..

speechless..i..am..

those eyes!

those eyes!

those legs!

those legs!

that attitude!

that attitude!

those shoes!

those shoes!

that...saran wrap!

that...saran wrap!

whoever the stylist was, deserves an award

whoever the stylist was, deserves an award

profile mullet

profile mullet

meeeeooooooow

meeeeooooooow

So tight.

[photos via KStewartFan]

Also here’s a video re-capping some tidbits from the interview:

Actions

Information

2 responses

2 10 2009
Stephanie

i love them all, she’s stunning!

8 10 2009
jj

insanely gorgeous. “that..saran wrap!” LOL

Leave a Reply

