The Wolves Eat Meat with Slutz

28 09 2009

Saturday night, Slutz met up with the wolves – Julia Jones (Leah Clearwater), Chaske Spencer, Kiowa Gordon, Alex Meraz and Bronson Pelletier – at Gotham’s steakhouse where I can only imagine they noshed on rare porterhouse.

The Alpha Dog - pronounced Chass-KAY

slutz spits game to leah clearwater

slutz spits game to leah clearwater

its almost weird seeing Alex Meraz not in his signature upside-down windmill pose.

it's almost weird seeing Alex Meraz not in his signature upside-down windmill pose.

Damn, son. That’s a lot of MEAT in one steakhouse!

no veggies here.

Actions

Information

6 responses

28 09 2009
sarahterrible

Lutzy is rolling deep in brown folk … I like his style. Just sayin. There was a mild twi-fight just now about the pronunciation of Kiowa’s name. I said Kee-AH-wah AllieCupcake said : Kia-wa. I looked up the tribe on Wikipedia. It gave 3 pronunciations of the name of the TRIBE. Who knows? Any takers? I like it with 3 syllables, Because really, he is so handsome you say “AH”, wouldn’t it be appro to have “AH” in this name?

28 09 2009
jj

hahah you love brown folk!! im convinced my halvsie status is the only reason you love me.

29 09 2009
sarahterrible

Not THE reason I love you, more just like the cherry on top

28 09 2009
alliecupcake

I said Key-oh-wa. she said key-ahhhh-wa. both pronunciations had 3 syllables for the record. I googled it, and it said Iowa with a K in front of it. K-Iowa. Kiowa. yeah what I was saying the whole time. Sarah’s pronunciation was way more native sounding.

28 09 2009
jj

yeah – i’ve seen it like that too. K-Iowa. kEYE-oh-wah. as in ‘eyeball’.

28 09 2009
alliecupcake

yay I win the twi fight. of course. lol

Leave a Reply

