Wolf Packity Pack

26 09 2009

Alex Meraz in Vancouver Alex Meraz in Vancouver Alex Meraz in Vancouver

Alex Meraz in Vancouver Alex Meraz in VancouverBooBoo Stewart in Vancouver

BooBoo Stewart in VancouverBooBoo Stewart in Vancouver BooBoo Stewart in Vancouver

BooBoo Stewart in VancouverBooBoo Stewart in Vancouver BooBoo Stewart in Vancouver

BooBoo Stewart in VancouverBooBoo Stewart in Vancouver BooBoo Stewart in Vancouver

BooBoo Stewart in VancouverBooBoo Stewart in Vancouver BooBoo Stewart in Vancouver

BooBoo Stewart in VancouverBooBoo Stewart in Vancouver BooBoo Stewart in Vancouver

Chaske Spencer in VancouverChaske Spencer in Vancouver Chaske Spencer in Vancouver

Chaske Spencer and Tinsel Korey in Vancouver Chaske Spencer and Tinsel Korey in Vancouver Chaske Spencer and Tinsel Korey in Vancouver

Tinsel Korey in Vancouver Tinsel Korey in Vancouver Tinsel Korey in Vancouver

Is anyone else wondering how people get this good looking? I’m sorry I’m just baffled at how hot this cast is. For real.  Sit back and think about it. This is the best looking collection of people in history.

Some of the wolf pack were stalked by paps around the ‘Couve recently.  Lucky for us.

Alex Meraz (Paul) & Chaske Spencer (Sam) looking so smoking hot that I got burned, along with the adoraboy Boo Boo Stewart (Seth). Boo Boo Stewart  shall henceforth be known as BooStew .

And let me just SAY, Tinsel Korey (Emily) is just drop dead gorgeous. I love the undercover hotness here in the plaid jacket.  I take this moment to post an open invite for Tinsel Korey to come hang out with me. I shit you not. Tinsel if you read this, come hang, let’s play guitar hero. I have a pool in my backyard, only 1 in the neighborhood with a slide. You seem to fall into the “Rad Girl” category.

Ok, I know I’m random, I just totally needed to share these pics with the world.  I’m so STOked for New Moon that I am actually feeling physical pain.  I have hyper-extended the stoking muscle.  Sweet baby jeebus, thank GOD we already have our tickets for midnight Nov. 19!!  Don’t sleep, get yours now. Click here.

[via LaineyGossip]

Actions

Information

One response

28 09 2009
jj

BooStew is SO adory.

Leave a Reply

