dope screen caps

19 09 2009

Can’t wait for the Volturi torture chamber scene in New Moon. I couldnt resist posting these screen caps, from the trailer we’ve all seen a gajillion times. You know, for proper insection purposes. Bella looking pretty while under duress- check. Edward’s makeup looking amazeballs- check. 

 

so pale, so beautiful...oh edward

so pale, so beautiful...oh edward

this is what it sounds like when doves cry

this is what it sounds like when doves cry

Actions

Information

2 responses

19 09 2009
Sarah

Rob’s eyes in this scene utterly freak me out. He really doesn’t look like himself.

20 09 2009
TwiLex

Speaking of beautiful, so I watched Twilight last night for the millionth time (I’ve seriously lost track of how many time I’ve seen the movie) and I was intrigued at the part when Edward reveals himself in the sunlight to Bella and she goes “your beautiful.” Whereas in the footage we’ve seen from New Moon, Bella tells Jacob, “your sorta beautiful.” So I guess this means Bella finds Edward more attractive, SCORE! (As if you can’t tell, I’m Team Edward).

Leave a Reply

