Taylaut- KStew EW pics!!!

13 08 2009

So effing cute. Now these two, they love eachother. He really is her Jacob. And that’s not something I am just projecting to be so, because she plays Bella, she actually said that recently. She told  the press, “I love that kid.  I would do anything for him.  I would kill for him, literally.”

all smiley

all smiley

all sexy

all sexy

awwww

awwww

seriously I love them

seriously I love them

sexy pants

sexy pants

stunning

stunning

aaaaand I think I just became Team Jacob

aaaaand I think I just became Team Jacob

Check out the entire gallery of outakes via KStewartFan.org !!

Actions

Information

5 responses

13 08 2009
fresherin

its kindof annoying how adorable they are.

13 08 2009
alliecupcake

um no its not. i loooove them.

13 08 2009
jj

i am def team mullet, but damn do i miss that long hair of hers.

13 08 2009
jajajudy

I use to have those same snake pants….and back in the day I was sexy as hell in them…now…not so much….i would look like the snake that ate the elephant. But she looks smoke’n!

15 08 2009
TwiLex

She’s so pretty. And they really are adorable together, no matter how much I love Bella and Edward, I definitely am looking forward to seeing how Jacob comes into play these next movies as his part grows substantially, duh! Still Team Edward.

Leave a Reply

