ok I retract, p fatch

13 08 2009

First can I say that not only am I a fan of P. Fatch’s tweets, I love that he uses this application called “Twit Longer- for when you talk too much for Twitter”.

Lately his tweets have been lengthy. And he just tweeted the following which cancels out my earlier post today entitled:  “mrs. p fatch spills the beans”.

Peter Facinelli

On Thursday 13th August 2009, @peterfacinelli said:

reply

Complete media fabrication. I read the transcript of what my wife actually said, which was, “My husband talks to me about Twilight stuff, but I promised him I wouldn’t talk about it.” Somehow that got turned into this. @sorichii So hey is it true your wife said this?? http://bit.ly/mXlqk

Its unbelievable how the media can just write whatever they want to sell papers.
Perez, love ya, but check your sources before u blog buddy.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

