mrs. p fatch spills the beans.

13 08 2009

According to this article , Jennie Garth decides to confirm what we all know. Thanks Kelly Taylor, I’ve always liked you. It’s like gossiping but not. Kinda?

She says Robear is def dating one of his Twilight co-stars but she cant say who, because that would be breaking her promise to Peter. 

LOL ooops

 

I chose this photo cause I really like Nikki's side braid. That's all.

I chose this photo cause I really like Nikki's side braid. That's all.

Actions

Information

One response

13 08 2009
jajajudylynn

I hear a symphony of glorious angels in perfect harmony in my mind right now.

Leave a Reply

