choice hotties- no spoiler

10 08 2009

Okay TOTAL spoiler, but whatever, thats what happens when you film an awards show the day before you air it.

I just really wanted to share these pics I found from Getty Images of Megan and Rob after accepting their respective (so respective) awards for Choice Hotties.

I wonder if she made him uncomfortable

I wonder if she made him uncomfortable

yup hotties.

yup hotties.

STOked.

STOked.

Damn can this effing show air already?

Actions

Information

2 responses

10 08 2009
jajajudylynn

Haha last pic he is calling her out on her man toe thumbs! I going out on a limb and say She has a penis! ( * naaa I am just hate’n sall *) ks I gots u.

11 08 2009
luaura

hahaha. That’s a “zing” on the toe thumbs.

Leave a Reply

