j.bone is in crush heaven

3 08 2009

way back in November (07), JBone was interviewed by Seventeen magazine, in which he revealed that he had a big ol’ crush on none other than the NEW victoria — BryceHo!

twinsies?

twinsies?

Who’s your celebrity crush?
“Bryce Dallas Howard. I think she’s an incredible actress and such a beautiful young woman. I also think she’s way out of my league, so I’ll just keep dreaming.”

there are bunch of other little nuggets in this long-lost interview, such as:

  • He’s secretly heart-broken that his first kiss girl recently got married
  • Uggs in the summertime confuse him
  • He loves The Notebook (don’t we all?)
  • He would want Christopher Walken to play him in a movie about his life (me TOOO!)

[via Seventeen]

Actions

Information

6 responses

4 08 2009
TwiLex

Still don’t like her.

4 08 2009
alliecupcake

BryceHo!!! I love it JJ hahaha

4 08 2009
jj

bryceHoochie

4 08 2009
twilightjen

I agree with TwiLex, I still don’t like her either!!! Actually, I agree with Allie & JJ too!!!
Damn Bryce Dallas Howard (“HO” being the key word there), stealin peoples jobs and such!!!

4 08 2009
T.I. Jane

hahaha bryceho. that is amazing.

i think i would want kstew or nikki to play me in a story about my life. kstew is just so dedicated to her work (mullet…) and nikki is just hot! LOL nikki plays a biatch with an attitude all too well…so it would be fitting hahaha

4 08 2009
valarie

I actually like Bryce……just not as Victoria. Rachelle is Victoria.
And I read that article WAAAY back when, but hadn’t remembered about him saying she was his crush until now.

Leave a Reply

