J.Bone in Inked Mag

1 08 2009

I LOVE this mag. SO much so I follow them on Twitter: @InkedMag and have been harassing them for a free subscription. My favorite issue so far had Jaime King on it’s cover. It’s like the one UN-trashy tattoo magazine out there. They get legit actor and musician interviews (i.e. NOT Brittania or Daisy of  Love) and their models are always inked up, but ever so gorgeously.

 

Jaime King

Jaime King

Brody Dalle - that one was for you JJ

Brody Dalle - that one was for you JJ

 

 

 

 

I spy with my little eye....

I spy with my little eye....

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Apparently Jackson did a photoshoot for an upcoming issue. Only thing is to be in this mag, you must have INK. Can you spot his?

Actions

Information

4 responses

1 08 2009
twilightjen

Damn JBone is HOT!!! I wonder what his tattoo says or what it is! May I say, that is a damn good place for a tattoo… Especially for a Cullen!!!

1 08 2009
MissImagineThat

*drools* lmao I think he wants us to look near that area…

2 08 2009
valarie

His tatoo says “I’m lost” He also has one on his right arm that is a heart that says “MOM” on it that he got on Mothers day where there was a tatoo artist doing tattoos at the convention he was at.

3 08 2009
kaFANGus

*swoon*

Leave a Reply

