Prepare for Butt-Naked Volturi

30 07 2009

***MEGA GIGANTIC SPOILER ALERT***

hi. im caius. are you picturing me naked? well, theres more where that came from, darling.

hi. i'm caius. are you picturing me naked? well, there's more where that came from, darling.

ooohhh no he di-INT!! oh yes he DID. JamBo spoiled the shizz out of a NAKED Volturi scene.

“We just all sit there, completely naked, for one scene” …  “Yeah, it’s me, Michael Sheen and Christopher [Heyerdahl]; we just sit there, naked…It’s a full-body shot, and then Peter [Facinelli] comes in, and it all gets a bit awkward,” Bower says. “[Carlisle] is clothed completely. They’re bathing in sort of a Roman bath kind of thing.” [via MTV.com]

roman bath vampire scene????!! stop. just stop right now. no more. i want to savor it.

p.s. is it “butt-naked” or “buck-naked”?

Actions

Information

4 responses

30 07 2009
Alliecupcake

I think buck & butt are both legit

31 07 2009
jajajudylynn

I feel so dirty! i am thinking of his big ass feet! dirty dirty thoughts before bed!

31 07 2009
Ashlern

jj – I feel like he may be playing games with our emotions… and I do not like it one bit.

However… I do hope I am very very wrong, because oh how I would love to see this come November 20th!

31 07 2009
alliecupcake

I feel like it could be a mind game too, like I thought he was joking when I first read it. This could be like the time you thought Sarah Marshall was a real person.

haha jk jk love you

Leave a Reply

