People Mag Don’t Lie

22 07 2009

In Touch Weekly, probably. Star, most DEF. Us Weekly, sometimes. But People? I dont know that I would even put that in the tabloid mag category. They have a LOT of real news stories that have nothing to do with the celeb-gossip-entertainment world. It’s like a combo between a Tabloid and a News Magazine. So if they put this as the cover story, Im leaning towards it being true. 

And yes, maybe because I really want to believe he only has eyes for Kristen. So what?

 

On newsstands this week. Messy hair = messy love life.

On newsstands this week. Messy hair = messy love life.

Actions

Information

9 responses

22 07 2009
StephLorenzo

i dunno. i’ve never seen a person’s love life be talked about and debated about so much without either party making a statement about it, which neither of them have done.

me thinks Robear is gay and this is all hype to cover it up….but that’s just me.

22 07 2009
StephLorenzo

oh and poor Walter Cronkite. the greatest anchorman dies and gets the corner, meanwhile Rob gets front and center.

22 07 2009
jajajudylynn

Robert Gay?????????????? I am going to go and calm myself and go out and kick someone I don’t know just for reading the blastphemous words…. then I am going to go and get People and Kick someone again on my way home just for thinking of reading the words i just read above. psss as if he were gay…..

22 07 2009
alliecupcake

yeah I agree with jajajudes

he’s not gay. he loves kstew. and walter kronkite while legendary, aint gonna sell mags like Rob- maybe in his heydey..but a lot of legends pass away and dont get the coverage they deserve. c’est la vie.

22 07 2009
applewithfangholes

he’s so not gay! but he’d probably be the hottest not-gay man alive

22 07 2009
TwiLex

RP IS NOT GAY!!!! (Insert angry face here). How could you even say or think such a thing?!?! Awww he so loves KS.

22 07 2009
jajajudylynn

Just for the “seconds’ I won’t kick the unsuspecting person i will encounter on the way home from picking up my Peoples mag. but I posted forever ago when RP first got to NY that he look so sad…. Not because he’s doom and gloom charterer he’s portraying but because he had a very complex pending relationship with his true love KS. Any true RP fan would understand and recognize him and his sad heart! He played a Gay man in little ashes , i have not seen it but i am sure he did a great job in it but IN NO WAY as good of a job (which I would doubt he would call working with the love of his life KS a job) as he did playing an IMMORTAL MAN IN LOVE WITH A WOMAN! Okay I am just a little bent about the gay comment. Gay men rock, they are wonderful, we need gay men in the world but RP is not one of them…. I’m just say’n lol
RP ❤ KS 4EVER!

22 07 2009
TwiLex

Jajajudylynn, I like the way you think about RP, about when he first got to NY that he looked so sad, kind of reminds me of the picture posted not too long ago of him on the stoop reading his lines (?) and Emilie is all next to him, happy go lucky and he is totally ignoring her (which I loved) but as you put it RP and KS 4EVER. Poor guy, I hope he gets everything figured out.

23 07 2009
jajajudylynn

Thanks for the backup TwiLex amd my sweet suger plum cupcake! We have to only hope this all works out just the way it should (with them together and happy) omg just think of all the beautiful pictures of them together and happy.And the proof he is not gay. And then all will be right in the world. *sigh* and to “StephLorenzo” nothing but twi love for you after all that is the Sigma Twi Omega’s way (insert air hug and kiss here) ;o) ❤

Leave a Reply

