Official New Moon website launched today!

22 07 2009

let's keep this OFFICIAL shall we?

let's keep this OFFICIAL shall we?

Dudes, thanks to the fact that I am a fan of Bella Swan on Facebook (take that Lu, for making fun of me), Bella so kindly alerted me to the fact that the offical New Moon website has been launched- THE TWILIGHT SAGA: NEW MOON -OFFICIAL SITE.

I would also like to say as I was poking around this ever so pleasing to the eye site,  I went to the “Offical Store” and it took me to Amazon, where I came across this sick decorative pillow!

 

Cullen Crest throw pillow? YES PLEASE

Cullen Crest throw pillow? YES PLEASE

We need to order like 100 of these for SIG  O ROW!!!!! I am not even kidding bitches.

P.S. THAT TRAILER GIVES ME GOOSEBUMPS EVERY TIME! IT NEVER FAILS!

Actions

Information

4 responses

22 07 2009
jajajudylynn

I WANT ONE TOOOOOOO!

23 07 2009
TwiLex

Hehe, I love the trailer, even though I want to cry every time Edward leaves Bella. Totally going to go from an all time low when Edward leaves her, to and all time high when they reunite because that kiss under the clock tower is something mighty FIERCE!

23 07 2009
jajajudylynn

yeah i think the pillow will be perfect to cry in when he leaves her…. 😦 .

23 07 2009
jajajudylynn

I have TWILIGHT fever today really bad. 😦 I need a fix !!!!!
❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

