TayLaut on a date? You be the judge!

20 07 2009

So several online sources claim Taylor Lautner was out on a lunch date Saturday afternoon at the sunset Marquis in LA.  To me the photos look like a friendly lil chat.  I see NO CANOODLING! No canoodling of any sort!  My vote? Just friends, just friends.  Must everyone always claim that 2 people out eating a meal together are on a date.  Plus there are several pics that look as though he’s talking about how much he’s in love with me & how awesome I am… er, um..

I’m just happy he looks happy.  She looks pretty happy too *but of course, she is out to lunch with TL*

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

