oh snippity snap riley has been cast

17 07 2009

And thank the LORD JEEBUS it is this unknown Australian actor : Xavier Samuel

 

this is a picture of one lucky bastard

this is a picture of one lucky bastard

Cause seriously, I was a little worried it was gonna be Channing Tatum, and I really just didn’t feel like I could handle a possible pants off -dance off in the middle of the forest. No no no no.

 

this is a picture of someone NOT playing RIley in Eclipse

this is a picture of someone NOT playing RIley in Eclipse

I enjoy the unknown. Bring it Xavier.

Actions

Information

6 responses

17 07 2009
Sammie

I though Tom Felton was up for the role?

17 07 2009
jajajudylynn

HA he could totaly play someone “not playing” my husband in the bed room, laundryroom, living room , kitchen, car, basment, livingroom again,…. jk luv’n my hubby~luv’n my hubby! BUT GD he is FINE!!!! 2 MORE DAY’S WOOT WOOT!!!

17 07 2009
jj

ummm why is there a butler in the background of channing tatum’s undies pic????

17 07 2009
jajajudylynn

Oh yeah. All I saw was tatum’s tighties! Soooo hot want to tuch the hinnie!

17 07 2009
luaura

i like the new Riley. He’s face is kind of how i pictured him.

17 07 2009
TwiLex

He’s PERFECT!

Leave a Reply

