ashley greene: best dressed?

15 07 2009

oh hey hot stuff.

check out miss Ashley at a party thrown by Cosmo mag at the W Hotel in Los Angeles.

RadarOnline is calling her the “Most Stylish Twilight-er”, and while I believe she is a close second, my top spot goes to Kristen and her casual cool. 

Nevertheless Ash looked super cute in this floral frock by Max Azria, (retails for $158, get yours in stores in December). She is also rocking a fuchsia Sergio Rossi clutch. Hot.

 

excuse me while I strike a pose in front of my limo...

excuse me while I strike a pose in front of my limo...

Too cute, too cute.

 


Actions

Information

3 responses

15 07 2009
mike

yes, I agree. Pretty nice

16 07 2009
valarie

I totally met her this weekend!!! Had my pic taken with her. She looked all cute and perfect in skinny jeans. I think she should have worn MC Hammer pants, just to even the playing field for the rest of us!

20 07 2009
fresherin

So LuckY!

Leave a Reply

