kristen loves her TOMS

13 07 2009

Okay, so I saw a fashion special featuring Toms shoes today on E’s the Daily 10. Lots of celebs, including Scarlett Johanssen and K Stew LOVE THEM. Besides her chucks, this is pretty much the only other shoe Kristen rocks. With Everything. A lot of people ragged on her for wearing these “ugly shoes”, but I kind of dig them and am all about the comfort factor. They now even make them sequined so you can dress them up, and wear them with a party frock. Seriously. I am completely endorsing these shoes, of course, because KStew makes them look effortlessly chic.

They look like this:

they come in any color you want

they come in any color you want

they also make this ace bandage type wrap up boot that I peeped on Sig O Tifa's blog

they also make this ace bandage type wrap up boot that I peeped on Sig O Tifa's blog

And now for the Kstew TOMS montage:

rockin em casual

rockin em casual

a little more dressy, they really do go with everything

a little more dressy, they really do go with everything

plain black at the airport

plain black at the airport

out with Nikki, in a cute little frock

out with Nikki, in a cute little frock

wearing them to the store with BFF Nikki. Where you at Nikki?!

wearing them to the store with BFF Nikki. Where you at Nikki?!

REAL TALK, I am ordering like 10 pairs. Order yours here.

Actions

Information

3 responses

14 07 2009
Melissa

I’m a big fan of these shoes as well. Love the wrap boot. Unfortunately when it comes to shoes I have to think function/fashion, but these are cute and functional!

Allie, when I am a nurse and pulling in a salary (because I have no salary now!) I want you to be my stylist 🙂 Seriously, I need help and you and your friends are too cute for words.

14 07 2009
luaura

Ordered x2 pairs. done.

14 07 2009
jj

bleeding heart jj would also like to point out that for every pair of shoes you buy, tom’s will give a pair of new shoes to a child in need. realtalk.

Leave a Reply

