oh kristen

8 07 2009

dear kstew,

besides being the coolest chick I have ever laid eyes upon, you are clumsy, awkward and adorable, just like our Bella. you could not be more perfect if you tried. I feel as though if you just gave me a chance, we could be very happy together. I’m not even a lesbian. that’s how much you mean to me.

love, allie

 

ok I'll stop now with my gratuitous kstew pic of the week. no I cant stop.

ok I'll stop now with my gratuitous kstew pic of the week. no I cant stop.

Actions

Information

8 responses

8 07 2009
twilightjen

Awesome ass picture!!! Allie, you took the words right out of my mouth! I love Kristen, she’s like the coolest chick ever! I can’t understand why people don’t like her! Oh the jealousy of others!!! LOL 🙂

8 07 2009
Tinaruth

What does it say on the side of the picture?
And agreed. Kristen is amazing, and perfect to play Bella!

8 07 2009
fresherin

Does this mean New Moon is her fav book… good taste kstew.

9 07 2009
applewithfangholes

i think she’s reading the inside front cover

9 07 2009
Alliecupcake

I think she’s probably autographing it for someone Apple, on the inside front cover and someone got a pic just so, and it looks like she is reading it.

Kstew does not do fake things Apple. This you will have to learn.

9 07 2009
applewithfangholes

hazeles

11 12 2009
valeria

people doesn’t like Kris ’cause they are so so so jealousy of her…
she is so beautiful than they can’t resist jajajja!!!
Love you Kstew, you’re the best!!!!
so perfect, so cute, so kstew!! =)

12 04 2010
megan

i think kstew is perfect for bella and i think she has a really cool personality and i love her dress style u rock kstew!!!:]

Leave a Reply

