breaking dawn WILL start filming right after eclipse

4 07 2009

some of our readers have been asking…Breaking Dawn: is it a YES or NO?

It’s a YES of course. Summit would be stupid to not finish the Saga.

And it will be back to backsies. We blogged that IMDB changed it from an optioned property to an actual script in production about a month ago, read it here…we knew that Robear said he was def signed on for a fourth installment…but now WE KNOW, thanks to ASHLEY GREENE and E!ONLINE the following:

“We’re going to start right after Eclipse,” says Ash.

So will we see any repeat directors for the fourth film?

“I don’t think so,” says Ms. Greene. “[Eclipse director] David [Slade] and [New Moon director] Chris[Weitz] will both be busy in postproduction, and Catherine [Hardwicke] will be doing Hamlet.”

 

by mimeto92

by mimeto92

 

wait what?

wait what?

OH HELL YES,

The Sig O roadtrip/pilot is allllll coming together my twi hearts, Vancouvy is OURS! BD is my favorite book and I cant WAIT to stalk the set…watch out bitches. Vancouver wont know what the EFF happened.

Im coming for YOU Kstew.

Actions

Information

14 responses

5 07 2009
judy

ask and you shall recive…
I have the pilot … lets go!

5 07 2009
Jane

Breaking Dawn is my favorite book too! I’m sooooo excited!!

5 07 2009
jj

wait a minute… so that means they are filming BD in august too??? crap how is this going to happen??

5 07 2009
alliecupcake

IT IS JUST GOING TO HAPPEN. breathe and reboot. think of all the dying, falling down and vomiting in your future if it doesnt.

6 07 2009
yoshi

AWWWWW SHIIIIEEEETTTT

27 03 2010
Emily Kuhn

I cant wait… I love this book im reading it right now its my favorite. But all the books are way better so i hope they go all out on BreakingDawn. 🙂

6 04 2010
Dani

I’m completely stoked for Breaking Dawn movie! It was my favorite book and I’ll be sad that the movies will be over but I’m looking forward to being able to see it!

21 04 2010
kristen

omg kant wait

23 04 2010
saedeh

Hi
This is Saedeh..and I am persian
your website is very good

I LOVE YOU ROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOB
KISS

9 06 2010
reantea

dont you love the twilight saga taylor laytnor is soooooooooooooooo HOT!

agree? YES NO

reply answer

2 05 2010
kasmier

sad for me.. i haven’t read breaking dawn yet.. i hope i could soon,,,

6 05 2010
han titiban

aww… if vampires rili exists, wish i cud see 1… a real Edward Cullen!!!!! 😀

19 05 2010
yashna

i just truely love bd.and robbeert i looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooveeeeeeeeeeeeeeee uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu.

20 05 2010
Ajdika pritha

Wonder what will happen on breaking dawn.Can’t wait to watch it!

Leave a Reply

