Bookazine? Sexy Stars of Twi

26 06 2009
oh really? all the stars of twilight are sexy? you dont say

oh really? all the stars of twilight are sexy? you dont say

Thank you, US Weekly! Maybe just because they coined a newterm : bookazine, does this special edition issue,(which comes out TODAY twi hearts, with 7 posters, 140 photos, they say, as well as interviews- whoa), get me mega STOked. I really want one actually. I am not ashamed. I am sure all the glossy gorgeousness in this bookazine will be too much beauty to take.

The edition is available for pre-order at $9.99 here.

Also they show the Godmother, Stephenie Meyer some glossy sexy love:

writing the saga even makes you SEXY

writing the saga even makes you SEXY

oh the gloriousness and sexiness of it all, le sigh

oh the gloriousness and sexiness of it all, le sigh

Actions

Information

3 responses

26 06 2009
Jane

hmmmm I am going to have to penny scrape for this one. I seriously want this.

27 06 2009
hollerway

juuuuust got this today. Also bought like 4 other decoy mags

29 06 2009
hollerway

I won’t lie, I feel slightly gypped. I have seen all these pics… but I guess it’s hard not too.

Leave a Reply

