lezbo scene btn kstew and dakota … say WHAT?!

22 06 2009

omg omg omg omgeeEEEEEE!!

life and style is saying that there will be hott and heavy girl-on-girl action between kstew and 15 yr old dakota fanning in The Runaways.

“In one scene, the girls share an intense lip-lock and their clothes end up scattered all over their hotel-room floor,” the publication says of the pair. “Dakota’s very controlled and poised. She’s going to have to lose herself in this, because it’s really pretty heavy.”

::KABOOM as mind is blown::

if dakota is 15, does that mean it is also pedo?

if dakota is 15, does that mean it is also pedo?

Actions

Information

9 responses

22 06 2009
Jane

😮 (that is the look on my face right now) the pedo thing does make me wonder about legality?

22 06 2009
alliecupcake

I hope my kstew doesnt get arrested for pedo. no pedo.

22 06 2009
Ishiguro Twitter

No she wont get charged with anything because it is for a movie, and when dakota signed on for it they go through her parents and agents, Kstew in Speak was 14 the dude that played the kid that raped her was 18 i think they had her parents consent for the movie

22 06 2009
Jane

Ahh well that’s a relief and good to know! Thanks Ishiguro

22 06 2009
Kelly O

Dakota also did a movie (Hounddog) recently with a fairly intense scene that raised a lot of eyebrows. She seems to have her head on relatively straight, particularly when it comes to the whole movie/fiction v. reality/non-fiction thing.

22 06 2009
twilightjen

Wow, I can already hear them polishing the MTV Movie Award for best Kiss!!! Lol!

22 06 2009
judy

Is it just me or is anyone else not happy with rob and kristen not spending any time together.(Work smurk) Don’t they know it is all about me! They need to get back to fullfilling my romantic notions that they are really togerthe and they can take on the hollywood world together. Oh and btw that “remember me” chicky (what ever her name is) is no kristen. So she needs to go away and dakoda is deff no hottie hot robert and if she were not in the next greatest move to come I would have to say she go away too.But since she is she’s cool. All I am saying is I am sooooo missing my Robert and Kristen. Together. I need a P+K fix soon PLEASE.

22 06 2009
alliecupcake

I didn’t really think K Stew could be arrested for kissing Dakota. I am not a moron. Twi-tarded yes, a moron, no.

22 06 2009
jj

if i had a kid, i simply could never consent to allowing my 14 yr old daughter to get raped on camera. ain’t no way in HELL!!

Leave a Reply

