Robear: Most Handsome in the World

18 06 2009

Vanity Fair magazine just named Rob the MOST HANDSOME MAN IN THE WORLD, as voted by readers. Hands Down winner. By a landslide. No competition. He is the male Angelina Jolie. (Or Kristen Stewart if you ask me. did anyone ask me?)

Well, duhskies.

Vanity Fair outtake from the Dec 08 issue

Vanity Fair outtake from the Dec 08 issue

Vanity Fair stats:

The Twilight star took 51 percent of the more than 271,000 votes cast. Of the 18 men on the list, Nacho Figueras came in second with 15 percent, followed by Brad Pitt with 12 percent.

So, World, what exactly is it about Robert Pattinson that made you vote over 271,000 times?

Would you like to answer that ladies and gentlemen?

And can anyone tell me who the eff Nacho Figueras is? Am I so obsessed with Twi that I don’t even know the name of the second most handsome? JEEBUS.

****UPDATE: He is a polo player, that Nacho. And I can think of a million more handsome than he. Like.. Jackson Rathbone, Kellan Lutz, Taylor Lautner, Jamie Bower, Peter Facinelli, fuck, Billy Burke. I’d take Chief Swan to bed in a heartbeat. No lie. I would.

Actions

Information

2 responses

18 06 2009
Behindtrueyes

“I’d take Chief Swan to bed in a heartbeat. No lie. I would.”
I’m in total agreement on that one!

19 06 2009
luaura

oh chief swan for sho. I love his mustache – it’s hotttt.

Leave a Reply

