squeal in unison now team jacob

17 06 2009

TayLaut killed the fashion game at the CFDA Awards Dinner..

Hollywood Gossip reports:

“As Twilight fans everywhere squealed in unison, Taylor Lautner belied his young age in a classic Calvin Klein navy blue suit with a matching tonal tie. Hot.”

TOTALLY HOT. I am so borderline Team Jacob at this point, more pics like this and I will be pushed over the edge….

 

get it right get it tight

get it right get it tight

Has anyone ever in the history of the world seen a suit fit a man so well?

Actions

Information

One response

17 06 2009
Kelly O

I’m reading the books for the first time (yes, I’m behind, long story) and after reading Eclipse am totally on board with Jacob. Please tell me this kid is eighteen so I don’t have to feel like Pervy McOldLady waiting on Chris Hanson to ask me to have a seat.

Leave a Reply

