JJett and Kstew, new BFFS

16 06 2009

These pictures make me squeal with delight like a child on christmas morning.

I hate myself for loving KStewwww

I hate myself for loving KStewwww

twinsies

twinsies

More pics at Celebrity-Gossip.

Says Kristen:

“I’ve been listening to [Jett’s] music all the time; I spent New Year’s with her,” Kristen told MTV. “I am just trying to make myself aware of the time period and what she was going through.”

SO TIGHT. I would sacrifice my first born to the Gods of Twi to hang with those two. REAL TALK.

Actions

Information

4 responses

16 06 2009
jj

FUCK. YES. in the restaurant industry, we used to call this “shadowing.”

I dont give a damn bout my reputation
You’re living in the past its a new generation
A girl can do what she wants to do and thats
What Im gonna do
An I dont give a damn bout my bad reputation

16 06 2009
hollerway

i just like the fact that jett is the executive producer. Im hoping that means it’s going to be really gritty.

16 06 2009
CTiffanyBella

so badass. they look just alike, can’t wait for the movie.

16 06 2009
Melissa

Joan Jett has aged so well! I saw her play 6 years ago and she is TIMELESS and hardcore.

Leave a Reply

