welcome sigO’s – we heart ny!

15 06 2009

Just when we thought our local homeys were dominating the races, holy NYC, baby! some firsts in this group:

– first sigOs to choose Midnight Sun as their fave

– first gay. be forewarned. we play favorites, and we love him the most.

New York Chapter
Alinalicious

Book: Breaking Dawn
Character: Edward
Quote: “You are my life now.” – Edward


love@firstTwilight

Book: Midnight Sun
Character: Edward
Quote: “Oh, and also, I’m wretchedly in love with you.” – Edward


would i twi to you?

Book: New Moon
Character: Alice
Quote: “Bella, you’ll be the death of me” – Edward


Behindtrueeyes

Book: Eclipse
Character: Alice
Quote: “And speaking of Italy and sports cars that I stole there, you still owe me a yellow Porsche. I don’t think I want to wait for Christmas.” – Alice

seriously

Book: Midnight Sun
Character: Alice / Edward
Quote: “What’s tempting you more, my blood or my body?” – Bella

there’s plenty more awesome where that came from. go to the meet the sig O’s page to stalk their asses on twitter.

NOTE TO PLEDGIES: if you have completed the rush process and have not sent in a pic, please do so!

rush season will be closing temporarily at the end of this week!!! (don’t worry, it will open again later)

Midnight Sun
Actions

Information

One response

15 06 2009
alliecupcake

dear would I twi to you,
I love you for all my eternal existence
love allie

Leave a Reply

