KStew is the new RPattz

12 06 2009

Stopping at a gas station? Smoking a cig in a slightly ajar door? 

The paps are so on her dick. I love it. I dont know about you but I def have the burning desire to see what she is doing every second of every day.

Poor girl. 

 

uh just paying for my gas guys. and buying some rolling papers.

uh just paying for my gas guys. and buying some rolling papers.

something tells me this attention amuses her.

something tells me this attention amuses her.

Actions

Information

3 responses

12 06 2009
Twilighter19

Love her…hate that wig lookin hair!! Dead on Joan Jett tho!!!!

12 06 2009
alliecupcake

dont hate, appreciate that she is doing it for her craft. all in the name of authenticity.

13 06 2009
Twilighter19

Dont get me wrong,,I love Stew & the hair is dead on & she looks perfect for Jett…I just love the Bella look & think the hairs wig lookin!!

Leave a Reply

