KStew n’ Dakota do the Roxy in LA

11 06 2009

1- Nylon mag may have to be my new fave, they love the twi stars and the twi stars love them. Therefore, I love Nylon. Easy math equation for you.

2- I Love that Dakota and Kristen are taking their Runaways roles as Joan & Cherie so seriously, they are “researching” together, by partying their asses off at killer chick shows.

3-  Nylon summer tour looks tight.

 

the plastiscines

the plastiscines

 

some lucky biatch in the middle

some lucky biatch in the middle

here's the flyer. if Kstew goes, I would go. REAL TALK.

here's the flyer. if Kstew goes, I would go. REAL TALK.

I LOVE that Nylon has no shame advertising their tour with this.

I LOVE that Nylon has no shame advertising their tour with this.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

