Ash Greene Won’t Bite

10 06 2009

Real Talk: I am more of a Missbehave Mag girl myself, but if Nylon continues to feature twi stars, then I will happily switcheroo. No shame in my Twi Game.

she can bite me pfffft

she can bite me pfffft

Some Twi Tidbits here:

On Alice Cullen:  “The Happiest, Perkiest, Cutest girl you’d never expect.”

On the Twilight cast:  “We get along really well,” she says of her co-stars, who are all confirmed through at least a third movie. “And thank God! Can you imagine going back over and over if we didn’t?” 

On Rob Pattinson’s fame: “Oh God.  Poor Rob is already a Beatle. His whole life is documented. If he picks his nose, it’s all over the Internet. He’s just done for. I think he’s kinda freakin’ out, like, ‘What the fuck is going on?'”

read more snippets of the inteview here: NYLONMAG.

Actions

Information

4 responses

10 06 2009
Ishiguro Twitter

I love ashley she is so cool 🙂 and nice.

10 06 2009
Lisesme

Quick, can anyone actually find a pick of Robear picking his nose?

10 06 2009
hollerway

all I can find is this:

and for good measure, not gross:

10 06 2009
Lisesme

hehehe….the pit sweat just made my night and the tighty reddies….interesting combo!

Leave a Reply

