Be Safe pendant

8 06 2009

Let’s be honest… Right now I am doing everything in my power to put off taking my car to get inspected. It’s not going to pass, it’s going to be costly and i just want to find my happy place. Alliecupcake taught me a valuable lesson the other day… the new “Calgon take me away” is now “Take me to the forest/meadow” So this morning, I am stalling by taking a nice leisurely stroll through that goddamn glorious meadow.

And look what I found…

I just really love it. It’s subtle, it’s tasteful and I love the wisps of “blood” swirling through it. Ahhhh, take me to the forest….

Actions

Information

3 responses

8 06 2009
Ashley

i adore it. where can u buy it?

8 06 2009
alliecupcake

lovely. I am going to guess Etsy, because that is where I purchase all of my twi themed charms. waaaaaay better than the “official” merchandise Summit puts out.
BUY IT.

8 06 2009
hollerway

yes, yes on etsy, if you click the image, it will take you straight to the page.

Leave a Reply

