deviant art

3 06 2009

The receptionist at my work, MAYLEN (shout out girl! I know youre a twi hard!), was looking at this mega cool website today: DeviantArt.

Just by typing in the search field NEW MOON, I came across some of the coolest fan made photography, drawings, posters and digital art work. Here are some of my favorites:

Ā 

"All Thats Left" by Ca_elise

"All Thats Left" by Ca_elise

by endlessentertaiment

by endlessentertaiment

new moon little pony!!! OH SNAP. by eponyart

new moon little pony!!! OH SNAP. by eponyart

photo by sunsetxsurroundings

photo by sunsetxsurroundings

"New Moon Savior" by CrazySkye

"New Moon Savior" by CrazySkye

a fave quote by alonebutloved

a fave quote by alonebutloved

Volterra by destroylove

Volterra by destroylove

the cliff dive by Izzy1991

the cliff dive by Izzy1991

There is nothing radder than a book that inspires people to be this creative. Holler!

Actions

Information

5 responses

4 06 2009
Lisesme

Must have the my lil pony! it is a requirement in my life

4 06 2009
jj

that cliff jump is EGGZACTLY as i pictured it.

5 06 2009
Sarah

I’ve been a long time user of deviantart, have been part of the community for quite a while, it really is an amazing site =)

http://sewwy.deviantart.com/favourites/#Fanart is a collection of some of my favourite twi-fanarts I’ve seen around the site šŸ™‚ There’s HUNDREDS, if not thousands of twilight entries, but those are just some of the better ones around šŸ™‚

You know, if you needed an art correspondent for STO… šŸ˜‰

8 06 2009
of fittings and factoids. « parasol party

[…] Drew turned me on to a Twilight blog, uh-oh.Ā  What’s up, […]

18 06 2009
sickest my little pony ever « SIGMA TWI OMEGA :: twilight saga sorority | blog | lifestyle

[…] the EFFFF, ingenious. Better than this one I found a few weeks […]

Leave a Reply

