Not that hair…

1 06 2009

Ok, I hate to be the one to rock the love boat that is New Moon, but… what the HELL did they do to Jasper? I found myself more glued to Jasper’s new ‘do than anything else in the trailer. I mean, don’t get me wrong, I adore my Jackson (not trying to start a fight Lu) and I have numerous witnesses to my freeze frame action of Jasper as he knocks the ball out during the baseball game in Twilight, that’s one good looking boy.

But seriously… what the forks is this?

21-new-moon-2104

(copying this photo and uploading because the gallery keeps getting shifted around on myparkmag.co.uk.) and big thanks to VancityAllie.com

Let’s just take a minute though to appreciate the good times…

hey do you know tad?

twirl that bat.

twirl that bat.

no, hello TO YOU.

no, hello TO YOU.

UPDATE: Here’s my beloved freeze frame. *gush*

Actions

Information

4 responses

1 06 2009
alliecupcake

youre right. so jon heder in blades of glory. damm it.

1 06 2009
jj

tad aint got nuthin on the jazzman

1 06 2009
Melissa

Tad with the blonde spiky hair who used to work in Georgetown? I don’t remember the store he worked at… I don’t know him, but one of my friends had a massive crush on him about 10 years ago… you can’t help but remember the name Tad.

1 06 2009
hollerway

Hahahaha, that’s who I’m talking about. It’s kind of an inside dumb joke 🙂 It seems if you look kinda punk, you must know Tad.

Leave a Reply

