Fan Art: Twi Tatt edition

2 07 2009

Seriously, some of these are good. some not so much but I love the enthusiasm. One of our Sig O’s has a Twi tatt better than all of these combined but is not ready to show it to the world yet…one day…one day

new moon crazed fan

new moon crazed fan

all themes incorporated

all themes incorporated

this one is tight, font is CORRECT

this one is tight, font is CORRECT

 

is this a twi boy? or a hairy twi girl? I like to think its a twi boy with a cullen crest

is this a twi boy? or a hairy twi girl? I like to think its a twi boy with a cullen crest

good quote, wouldve been better in one of the twilight fonts aka Edward, Jacob, Bella's handwriting or the official twilight font

good quote, wouldve been better in one of the twilight fonts aka Edward, Jacob, Bella's handwriting or the official twilight font

jacob quote, this person is hardcore team jacob. sarah is that you?

jacob quote, this person is hardcore team jacob. sarah is that you?

again good quote, font could be better..im sorry im not supposed to be rating these

again good quote, font could be better..im sorry im not supposed to be rating these

cullen crest AND twilighter in CORRECT font. twiiight.

cullen crest AND twilighter in CORRECT font. twiiight.

my favorite new moon quote. its a long one. damn girl.

my favorite new moon quote. its a long one. damn girl.


Actions

Information

10 responses

2 07 2009
alinalicious

i’m so inspired. i love the first one and second to last. but you’re right, jess’s takes the apple.

2 07 2009
judy

HOLY SHIT! I am not worthy of being a twi anything….And someone needs to talk to team Jacob Chickie . eeekk but i likey the be “safe one” that is cute cute i was thinking little bite Mark behind my ear lobe… but oh TWI those are for real for real true Twi fans. I am just willing to spend a few hours in jail with my Sigo’s sister’s . ( REALLY SOMEONE THINK OF A PLAN! AND I AM IN LIKE FLIN) I would much rather have the ink be permanent on file that on me. ( btw i have a few tats so i am not a tat prude) Mad love and props to the TwINKED ones!

someone tell me i am worthy.

2 07 2009
valarie

I gotta say I think I like the “Be Safe” one the best. Now you made me wanna see Jess’ tat!!

3 07 2009
Brenna

This is my Twilight tattoo. In the correct font, I might add. -Ahem- Haha

(Dunno if HTML code will work so I will do direct link as well as HTML)

http://s206.photobucket.com/albums/bb201/heartcoreparadox/?action=view&current=n582899231_1341022_3997.jpg

4 07 2009
alliecupcake

oh shit thats soooo tight, im bloggin it! best yet! CORRECT FONT. high five bitch!

18 07 2009
Keri

Hi, My name is Keri and i am the 8th one down…2nd to last….i just wanted to say that i’m so honored to have my tattoos posted here! My cousin sent me the link…Unfortunately the crest wasn’t finished in this picture yet..but i digress…i will try to send a finished picture….Twilighters Rule! YAY Team Edward…and i really like the other tattoos too!!! : )

19 07 2009
jj

awesome! send us a finished version at SigmaTwiOmega@gmail.com! we’d love to see how it turned out!

18 08 2009
Keri

sent the email finally!!! sorry it took so long!

18 07 2009
Keri

oh, and one more thing…”Edward & Bella” is in Edward’s handwriting font. : )

16 09 2009
Theresa

Mine is the 8th one down, if i counted correctly. The team jacob one, and i love the fact that these tattoos are being seen by everyone!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

