welcome new sigO’s – murrlin’ edition

26 06 2009

virginia may be for vampire lovers, but maryland’s got vampire crabs.  We have another Bella lover, which pleases Allie oh so much,, and our 1st Rosalie & Emmett lover! Maryland kills the twi game!

welcome to the crew – we can’t wait to meet you!

Maryland Chapter

Jerkofalltrades

Book: Breaking Dawn
Character: Bella
Quote: “When life offers you a dream so far beyond any of your expectations, it’s not reasonable to grieve when it comes to an end.” – Bella


itsyblue

Book: Twilight
Character: Edward & Bella
Quote: “No Emmett. I punched a werewolf in the face.” – Bella


TwiLex

Book: Twilight
Character: Edward
Quote: “And so the lion fell in love with the lamb. What a stupid lamb. What a sick masochistic lion.” - Bella and Edward


BaltimoreBella

Book: Midnight Sun
Character: Edward
Quote: “I thought he was reaching for me too. But his cold hands locked around my wrists and pinned them to my sides. He leaned down, and pressed his lips very lightly to my forehead for the briefest instant. My eyes closed.” – Bella


RosalieandEmmettFan

Book: Breaking Dawn
Character: Rosalie & Emmett
Quote: hhhhmmm so many mine would have to be when Bella is describing Rosalie the first time she saw here, being tall and statuesque the kind of girl that made you take a hit to your self esteem by just being in the same room with you.

there’s plenty more awesome where that came from. go to the meet the sig O’s page to stalk their asses on twitter.

i feel like the VA sig O’s and the MD sig O’s should have a dance-off or something.

Actions

Information

6 responses

26 06 2009
alliecupcake

What’s a vampire crab? Am I missing something?

26 06 2009
jj

havent you ever seen those t-shirts/bumper stickers? “virginia is for lovers” “maryland’s got crabs”

26 06 2009
Renee AKA MissImagineThat

I have seen those. Btw, i was watching nightmare before christmas and corpse bride and it got me thinking that the world is turning goth

26 06 2009
alliecupcake

No.

26 06 2009
Melissa

Hey ladies! That wasn’t my quote, book or my favorite character! My favorite character is Bella, my favorite book is Breaking Dawn, and my quote is, “”When life offers you a dream so far beyond any of your expectations, it’s not reasonable to grieve when it comes to an end.” -Bella

26 06 2009
alliecupcake

NOOOO Melissa, I will fix IMMEDIATELY. I am so HAPPY your fave character is Bella, it’s just you and me babe, it’s just you and me….(and BD is my fave book, we are so in sync)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

