Kristen in LEATHER, aaaand Ashley in a maxi

23 06 2009

God damn, I love Ashley and her pupster Marlow and her Olivia + Alice maxi dress. I can’t wait to full on stalk her when I move to LA.

kidding kidding. 

 

hi, everything about me is adorable

hi, everything about me is adorable

full length shot of my adorableness, just in case you didnt fully grasp it

full length shot of my adorableness, just in case you didnt fully grasp it

 

 

AND for good measure:

KRISTEN FULL ON JOAN JETTIFIED IN HEAD TO TOE LEATHER!!!!!  *FAINTS*

 

I wonder what joan was running from

I wonder what joan was running from

this will officially be my second post in which I comment on the ass of KSTEW. nice. butt.

this will officially be my second post in which I comment on the ass of KSTEW. nice. butt.


Actions

Information

4 responses

23 06 2009
Twilighter19

Wow!! Kristen looks ROCKIN!!! Perfect Joan Jett!! And,,I heard the hair is a weave!!! She did not cut it!! Who knows,but I never thought it looked real!!!

23 06 2009
hollerway

She definitely has side pieces in there to fill it out… but her hair is def cut. No weave looks that real.

23 06 2009
Jane

the poor girl bit it today. i felt so bad for her when i saw the pictures

24 06 2009
jj

you can see marlow’s little acorn tee hee

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

