day 1 on-set of the runaways

22 06 2009
oh .. hello. i'm kstew's new 'do. all did up.

oh .. hello. i'm kstew's new 'do. all did up.

and i go really well with high-waisted jeans, FYTwi.

and i go really well with high-waisted jeans, FYTwi.

you dont fool us, good girl. you baad baad girl!

those knee socks don't fool us. yer gonna kiss a girl, you little harlet!

i foresee this movie sparking a mass style movement, single-handedly. i feel like high-waisted pants thing, though frequented by celebs, has yet to really really make its mainstream debut. you might see the stray brave soul here and there at the bars, but it’s usually its safer close cousin: high-waisted shorts. watch out world, there’s a whole era of camel-toe¬† on the horizon coming your way.

mark my words, on this day. i’m officially calling it.

Actions

Information

One response

23 06 2009
Melissa

So I’ve been on a search for “Neon Angel- The Cherie Currie Story” and its impossible to find!!! Well, I can find it but its at minimum 70.00 a copy. If anyone has any luck trying to find this book let me know!!! I’m going to see if my library can track it down so I don’t have to buy it! I’d love to read the story before I see this movie!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

